Skip to main content

Staff Listing

NAMEEMAILPhoneTITLEFUNCTION
Jezebel Aragonjezebel@unm.edu(505) 925-9253Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechThird Party Coordinator
Griselda Archuletaalcalag@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Svcs TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Jennifer Bendeguejbendegue@unm.edu(505) 925-9267Accountant 2Refunds
Daniel Borregodborrego@unm.edu(505) 925-9255BursarBursar
Devin Durandduran18@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services Tech Account Inquiries, Customer Service
Joe Egglestonjeggle@unm.edu(505) 277-7667Supv, Fiscal ServicesBatch Processing, Data Management
Kathy Gibsonkgibson@unm.edu(505) 925-9251Administrative Asst. 3P-Card
Patricia Hartphart@unm.edu(505) 925-9266Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechCustomer Service Supervisor
Salma Hashamshasham@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Johnny Hernandezjherna08@unm.edu(505) 277-7804Security Tech
Kathy Koconkkocon@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Peter Levyplevy@unm.edu(505) 925-9247Accountant 2Collections, Third Party
Lisa Lovatolovato@unm.edu(505) 925-9256Accountant 3TouchNet MarketPlace
Anthony Montanoanthonymontano@unm.edu(505) 925-9273Supv, Fiscal ServicesCashiering
Esperanza Montoyaesmontoya@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Patrick Pattenppatten@unm.edu(505) 925-9252Manager, AccountingAcounting Manager
Berlynn Ranckberlynny@unm.edu(505) 925-9254Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechRetiree Liaison, VA31, VA33
Matthew Romeromkdrom66@unm.edu(505) 925-9509Accountant 2Tuition Remission
Ed Segottasegotta@unm.edu(505) 925-9257Accountant 3Fee Assessment
Vacant(505) 925-9269Fiscal Services Tech