Skip to main content

Staff Listing

NAMEEMAILPhoneTITLEFUNCTION
Jennifer Bendeguejbendegue@unm.edu(505) 925-9267Accountant 2Refunds
Daniel Borregodborrego@unm.edu(505) 925-9255BursarBursar
Cayla Carrcarrc@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
SuAnn Ebysuanneby03@unm.edu(505) 925-9253Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechThird Party Coordinator, VA31
Joe Egglestonjeggle@unm.edu(505) 277-7667Supv, Fiscal ServicesBatch Processing, Data Management
Kathy Gibsonkgibson@unm.edu(505) 925-9251Administrative Asst. 3P-Card
Patricia Hartphart@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Salma Hashamshasham@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Johnny Hernandezjherna08@unm.edu(505) 277-7804Security Tech
Kathy Koconkkocon@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Peter Levyplevy@unm.edu(505) 925-9247Accountant 2Collections
Lisa Lovatolovato@unm.edu(505) 925-9256Accountant 3TouchNet MarketPlace
Casey Lovecaseylove@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Anthony Montanoanthonymontano@unm.edu(505) 925-9273Supv, Fiscal ServicesCashiering
Amy Montoyaambachman@unm.edu(505) 925-9266Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechCustomer Service Supervisor
Patrick Pattenppatten@unm.edu(505) 925-9252Manager, AccountingAcounting Manager
Berlynn Ranckberlynny@unm.edu(505) 925-9254Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechRetiree Liaison, VA 33
Matthew Romeromkdrom66@unm.edu(505) 925-9509Accountant 2Tuition Remission
Ed Segottasegotta@unm.edu(505) 925-9257Accountant 3Fee Assessment
Vacant(505) 277-0029Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service