Staff Listing

NAMETITLEEMAILPHONEFUNCTION
Connor AndersonAccountant 2conderson@unm.edu(505) 925-9509Financial Aid Refund Processing, Reconciliations
Jessica ArvizoAccountant 2jearvizo@unm.edu(505) 925-9247Tuition Remission, Reconciliations
Jennifer BendegueSupervisor, Fiscal Servicesjbendegue@unm.edu(505) 925-9259
Batch Processing, Data Management, Collections
Daniel BorregoBursardborrego@unm.edu(505) 925-9255Bursar
Steven CandelariaSr Fiscal Services Techstcandelaria@unm.edu(505) 925-92533rd Party Coordinator
Devin DuranFiscal Services Techdduran18@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Customer Service/Cashier
Joe EgglestonSupervisor, Fiscal Services (Retired, Part-time)jeggle@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Batch Processing, Data Management
Kathy GibsonAdmin Assistant 3kgibson@unm.edu(505) 925-9251PCard, Administrative
Patricia HartSr Fiscal Services Techphart@unm.edu(505) 925-9266Customer Service & Cashier Supervisor
Salma HashamFiscal Services Techshasham@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Customer Service/Cashier
Melissa Iturralde SaenzSupervisor, Fiscal Servicesmtsaenz@unm.edu(505) 925-9273Customer Service & Cashier Manager
Rigo Lozano TalaveraFiscal Services Techrlozano@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Customer Service/Cashier
Espie MontoyaSr Fiscal Services Techesmontoya@unm.edu(505) 925-9226
3rd Party Coordinator
Patrick PattenManager, Accountingppatten@unm.edu(505) 925-9252Manager
Anay Solis RiveraFiscal Services Techasolis5@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Customer Service/Cashier
Alex RomeroFiscal Services Techaromero41@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Customer Service/Cashier
Matthew RomeroAccountant 3mkdrom66@unm.edu(505) 925-9256Marketplace, Tuition Remission, Reconciliations
Berlynn SedilloSr. Fiscal Services Techberlynny@unm.edu(505) 925-9254Retiree Liaison, VA31, VA33
Ed SegottaAccountant 3segotta@unm.edu(505) 925-9257Fee Assessment
VacantAccountant 2(505) 925-9267

Tuition Remission, Reconciliations