Skip to main content

Staff Listing

NAMEEMAILPhoneTITLEFUNCTION
Daniel Borregodborrego@unm.edu(505) 925-9255BursarBursar
Cayla Carrcarrc@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
SuAnn Ebysuanneby03@unm.edu(505) 925-9253Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechThird Party Coordinator, VA31
Joe Egglestonjeggle@unm.edu(505) 277-7667Supv, Fiscal ServicesBatch Processing, Data Management
Kathy Gibsonkgibson@unm.edu(505) 925-9251Administrative Asst. 3P-Card
Salma Hashamshasham@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Johnny Hernandezjherna08@unm.edu(505) 277-7804Security Tech
Kathy Koconkkocon@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Peter Levyplevy@unm.edu(505) 925-9247Accountant 2Collections
Lisa Lovatolovato@unm.edu(505) 925-9256Accountant 2Refunds
Casey Lovecaseylove@unm.edu(505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Amy Montoyaambachman@unm.edu(505) 925-9266/925-9270Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechCustomer Service Supervisor
Patrick Pattenppatten@unm.edu(505) 925-9252Manager, AccountingTouchNet Marketplace
Berlynn Ranckberlynny@unm.edu(505) 925-9254Sr. Fiscal Svcs TechRetiree Liaison, VA 33
Ed Segottasegotta@unm.edu(505) 925-9257Accountant 2Returned Payments, Tuition Remission
Vacant(505) 925-9273Supv, Fiscal Services
Vacant(505) 277-0029Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Vacant (505) 277-5363Fiscal Services TechAccount Inquiries, Customer Service
Vacant(505) 925-9267Accountant 3